University Survival Guide

This will definitely help all university students. Great Article!

Dorkchops

GuideSurvivingUni

I’m not sure about everywhere else around the world but university has started for us Aussie students so I wanted to do a complete post on how to make the most of your studies, especially considering that university/college represent some important years of life before you’re forced to enter the ever so scary workforce. =O It will be my third year of university this coming week and I wanted to share my experiences and tips that I’ve had along the way. Admittedly, I didn’t research much about university (not even my course, which was very stupid of me ><) before I walked in and I was so shocked by the transition from high school to university. It truly is an entire new world that I was not expecting but I’m here to lessen the fear and make you feel prepared for what’s ahead of you! I’ve broken my post down into a…

View original post 1,195 more words

