Graduation

Power to the patron!

thoughts & ramblings * of a cataloger

Recently, 9 May 2015, I graduated with my undergrad degree, a Bachelors of Science in Science. 3 and a half years studying biology, and I am so happy with that! I have always been curious about human biology and how the body works for the longest time and I was lucky enough to get to study it. And now know what is happening in our cells and the many processes that take place.

I’m not taking the traditional path after graduation as one with a degree in biology might. I have been accepted to library school! I could give you the whole back story about why, and I want to, but that’s for a different post. Just know library service makes me happy, getting to help people everyday makes me happy. Not only am I happy, but my heart is also.

So, in library school I want to focus on…

View original post 236 more words

