The Creative Blog Award

CreativeBlog

Hi everyone I was nominated for the creative blog award by Mardene of the Concierge Librarian blog.  Please visit her blog when you get a chance.

Here are the rules as well as 5 facts about myself.  After that I will add a list of the blogs I am nominating for this award.

RULES:

1. Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
2. Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
3. Nominate 10 other blogs and post their links
4. Notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
5. Pass these rules on to them

5 FACTS

  1. I am a Government Librarian in the Government of Jamaica
  2. I am from Jamaica
  3. I support service organizations such as Kiwanis clubs etc and Professional Organizations
  4. I love conscious reggae music, Opera/Classical,
  5. I am an advocate for Libraries, Information Literacy, Education and the defenseless

10 BLOGS I AM NOMINATING:

1. Dorkchops 

2. Michael Rodriguez

3. 5MinLibrarian

4. Librarian Problems

5. I work at a public library

6. Cataloguing Aids Blog

7. Open Access Workflows For Academic Libraries 

8. Rereading Jamaica

9. Travelin’ Librarian

10. Yoga in the Library  

